Pastors/Staff

Heritage Christian Fellowship is blessed to be led by a strong group of Spirit-led men whom God has called as shepherds of His flock.  All issues of oversight pertaining to the Body at Heritage are done through the unanimous  agreement of its Leadership.  We believe strongly in a shared leadership structure under the ultimate oversight of our Great Shepherd, Jesus Christ. 
 
Jeff Staff Pic Final-
Lead Pastor
Jeff Hensley
jeff@heritagefellowship.net
 
Aaron Staff Pic Final
Executive Pastor
Aaron Beamish
aaron@heritagefellowship.net
Jeremy Staff Pic Final
High School Pastor
Jeremy Nehf
jeremy@heritagefellowship.net
 
Sam Staff Pic Final
Worship Pastor
Sam Peck
sam@heritagefellowship.net
Brent Staff Pic FINAL
Family Ministries Pastor
Brent Cisson
brent@heritagefellowship.net
Mitch Staff Pic Final
 Junior High Pastor
Mitch Connell
mitch@heritagefellowship.net
 
Kathy Staff Pic Final
Women's Ministry
Kathy Johnston
kathy@heritagefellowship.net